Members

shahal1.jpg

Prof. Shahal Ilani

PI

CV

Office: +972-8-9342399

Lab: +972-8-9345149

Shahal.Ilani@weizmann.ac.il

Chandan.jpg

Dr. Chandan Kumar

Postdoc

Scanning SET of ballistic and hydrodynamic electron flow in graphene

chandan.kumar@weizmann.ac.il

John_Birkbeck.jpg

Dr. John Birkbeck

Postdoc

Visualizing quasiparticles in strongly interacting quantum phases

john.birkbeck@weizmann.ac.il

rajan2.jpeg

Dr. Rajan Kumar Singh

Postdoc

Visualizing quasiparticles in strongly interacting quantum phases

rajan-kumar.singh@weizmann.ac.il

weizmannPhoto.png

Uri Zondiner

PhD

Visualizing Moire systems

john.birkbeck@weizmann.ac.il

debarghya.jpg

Debarghya Dutta

MSc

Scanning SET of ballistic and hydrodynamic electron flow in graphene

debarghya.dutta@weizmann.ac.il

Alon Inbar.jpeg

Alon Inbar

MSc

Tzur Raanan.jpeg

Tzur Raanan

MSc

Scanning SET of electron optics

tzur.raanan@weizmann.ac.il

Group Alumni

Dr. Asaf Rozen - Quantum Machines

Dr. Ilya Khivrich - Vdoo

Dr. Lior Ella - Quantum Machines

Dr. Ilanit Shapir - Wi-Charge

Dr. Assaf Hamo - posdoc with Amir Yacoby in Harvard University

Dr. Avishai Binyamini - postdoc with Cory Dean in Columbia University  

Dr. Jonah Waissman - postdoc with Phillip Kim in Harvard University

Dr. Sharon Pecker - Sight Diagnostics

Dr. Arjun Joshua - postdoc with Israel bar Joseph, Weizmann Institute

Dr. Joey Sulpizio - C12

Yehuda Zur - Applied Materials

Maayan Honig - IAI

Assaf Erell  - Stealth mode startup