Members

Principle Investigator

Prof. Shahal Ilani

Research Area: Quantum nanotelectronics

CV

Office: +972-8-9342399

Lab: +972-8-9345149

shahal.ilani@weizmann.ac.il

Please reload

Staff Scientist

Dr. Joseph Sulpizio

Research area: Ultra-sensitive imaging of materials and quantum devices using scanning nanotube single electron transistors and development of next generation imaging probes

phone: +972-8-9345149

joseph.sulpizio@weizmann.ac.il

Please reload

Postdocs

Dr. Chandan Kumar

Research area: Scanning SET of ballistic and hydrodynamic electron flow in graphene

chandan1259@gmail.com

Dr. John Birkbeck

Research area: Visualizing quasiparticles in strongly interacting quantum phases

john.birkbeck@weizmann.ac.il

Dr. Rajan Kumar Singh

Research area: Visualizing quasiparticles in strongly interacting quantum phases

rajan-kumar.singh@weizmann.ac.il

Please reload

PhD

Asaf Rozen

Research areas: Scanning SET of ballistic and hydrodynamic electron flow in graphene

                            Visualizing magic angle graphene

phone: +972-8-9345149

asaf.rozen@weizmann.ac.il

Uri Zondiner

Research area: Imaging magic angle graphene and other Moire VdW heterostructures

phone: +972-8-9345149

uri.zondiner@weizmann.ac.il

Please reload

MSc

Debarghya Dutta

​Research area: Scanning SET of ballistic and hydrodynamic electron flow in graphene

debarghya.dd@gmail.com

Please reload

Group Alumni

Dr. Ilya Khivrich - Vdoo

Dr. Lior Ella - Quantum Machines

Dr. Ilanit Shapir - Wi-Charge

Dr. Assaf Hamo - posdoc with Amir Yacoby in Harvard University

Dr. Avishai Binyamini - postdoc with Cory Dean in Columbia University  

Dr. Jonah Waissman - postdoc with Phillip Kim in Harvard University

Dr. Sharon Pecker - Sight Diagnostics

Dr. Arjun Joshua - postdoc with Israel bar Joseph, Weizmann Institute

Yehuda Zur - Applied Materials

Maayan Honig - IAI

Assaf Erell  - Stealth mode startup