Members

shahal1.jpg

Prof. Shahal Ilani

PI

CV

Office: +972-8-9342399

Lab: +972-8-9345149

Shahal.Ilani@weizmann.ac.il

Chandan.jpg

Dr. Chandan Kumar

Postdoc

Scanning SET of ballistic and hydrodynamic electron flow in graphene

chandan.kumar@weizmann.ac.il

John_Birkbeck.jpg

Dr. John Birkbeck

Postdoc

Visualizing quasiparticles in strongly interacting quantum phases

john.birkbeck@weizmann.ac.il

rajan2.jpeg

Dr. Rajan Kumar Singh

Postdoc

Visualizing quasiparticles in strongly interacting quantum phases

rajan-kumar.singh@weizmann.ac.il

DahliaKlein.jpg

Dr. Dahlia Klein

Postdoc

Visualizing Moire systems

dahlia.klein@weizmann.ac.il

weizmannPhoto.png

Uri Zondiner

PhD

Visualizing Moire systems

uri.zondiner@weizmann.ac.il

debarghya.jpg

Debarghya Dutta

PhD

Scanning SET of ballistic and hydrodynamic electron flow in graphene

debarghya.dutta@weizmann.ac.il

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-18 at 8.21_edited.jpg

Alon Inbar

PhD

Yael Segev_edited.jpg

Yael Segev

MSc

Scanning SET of electron optics

yael.segev@weizmann.ac.il

Roy Wexler_edited.jpg

Roy Wexler

MSc

Visualizing quantum materials

roy.wexler@weizmann.ac.il

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-17 at 6.00_edited.jpg

Jiewen Xiao

MSc

Group Alumni

Prof. Assaf Hamo - Bar Ilan University, Israel

Dr. Avishai Benyamini - postdoc with Cory Dean in Columbia University  

Dr. Jonah Waissman - postdoc with Phillip Kim in Harvard University

Dr. Arjun Joshua - postdoc with Israel bar Joseph, Weizmann Institute

Dr. Asaf Rozen - Quantum Machines

Dr. Ilya Khivrich - Vdoo

Dr. Lior Ella - Quantum Machines

Dr. Ilanit Shapir - Wi-Charge

Dr. Sharon Pecker - Sight Diagnostics

Dr. Joey Sulpizio - C12

Yehuda Zur - Applied Materials

Maayan Honig - IAI

Assaf Erell  - Stealth mode startup

Tzur Raanan - Nvidia