top of page

Members

shahal1.jpg

Prof. Shahal Ilani

PI

CV

Office: +972-8-9342399

Lab: +972-8-9345149

Shahal.Ilani@weizmann.ac.il

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-13 at 21.00_edited.jpg

Dr. John Birkbeck

Postdoc

rajan2.jpeg

Dr. Rajan Kumar Singh

Postdoc

Visualizing quasiparticles in strongly interacting quantum phases

rajan-kumar.singh@weizmann.ac.il

DahliaKlein.jpg

Dr. Dahlia Klein

Postdoc

Visualizing Moire systems

dahlia.klein@weizmann.ac.il

weizmannPhoto.png

Uri Zondiner

PhD

Visualizing Moire systems

uri.zondiner@weizmann.ac.il

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-17 at 6.00_edited.jpg

Jiewen Xiao

PhD

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-18 at 8.21_edited.jpg

Alon Inbar

PhD

Yael Segev_edited.jpg

Yael Segev

PhD

Scanning SET of electron optics

yael.segev@weizmann.ac.il

Roy Wexler_edited.jpg

Roy Wexler

MSc

Visualizing quantum materials

roy.wexler@weizmann.ac.il

PHOTO-2022-12-12-17-32-25_edited.jpg

Atri Dutta

MSc

Scanning SET of ballistic and hydrodynamic electron flow in graphene

atri.dutta@weizmann.ac.il

IMG_4811_edited.jpg

Yuval Zamir

MSc

Group Alumni

Dr. Assaf Hamo - Assistant Prof. at Bar Ilan University, Israel.

Dr. Avishai Benyamini - RnD Manager at PsiQuantum.  

Dr. Jonah Waissman - Assistant Prof. at Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel.

Dr. Arjun Joshua - postdoc with Israel bar Joseph, Weizmann Institute

Dr. Asaf Rozen - Quantum Machines

Dr. Ilya Khivrich - Vdoo

Dr. Lior Ella - Quantum Machines

Dr. Ilanit Shapir - Wi-Charge

Dr. Sharon Pecker - Sight Diagnostics

Dr. Joey Sulpizio - C12

Yehuda Zur - Applied Materials

Maayan Honig - IAI

Assaf Erell  - Stealth mode startup

Tzur Raanan - Nvidia

 
bottom of page